Shinzen Friendship Garden

2020 Event Calendar

GSBF Bonsai Collection - Summer Exhibit

Closed. Check back with us for updates.

(Located inside the Shinzen Friendship Garden)

Pruning Day

Saturday, May 16, 2020, 9a-1p

(Inside Shinzen Friendship Garden)

Toro Nagashi

Saturday, August 28th, 7-8:30pm

(A Virtual Online Celebration Event)

GSBF Collection Autumn Exhibit

Closed. Check back with us for updates.

(Located inside the Shinzen Friendship Garden)

Central California Koi Society’s Koi Show

Closed. Check back with us for updates.

Pruning Day

Closed. Check back with us for updates.

Holidays 2020

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1

● Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20

● President’s Day: Monday, February 17

● Palm Sunday: April 5

● Easter Sunday: April 12

● Earth Day:  Wednesday , April 22

● Memorial Day: Monday, May 25

● Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11

● Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26

● Christmas: Friday, December 25

● New Year’s Day: Thursday, January 1, 2021

Shinzen Friendship Garden

2020 Event Calendar

GSBF Bonsai Collection Summer Exhibit

Closed. Check back with us for updates.

Pruning Day

Closed. Check back with us for updates.

(Located inside the Shinzen Friendship Garden)

Toro Nagashi

Saturday, August 29, 7-8:30pm

A Virtual Online Celebration Event

GSBF Collection Autumn Exhibit

Closed. Check back with us for updates.

Central California Koi Society’s Koi Show

Closed. Check back with us for updates.

Pruning Day

Closed. Check back with us for updates.

Holidays 2020

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1

● Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20

● President’s Day: Monday, February 17

● Palm Sunday: April 5

● Easter Sunday: April 12

● Earth Day:  Wednesday , April 22

● Memorial Day: Monday, May 25

● Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11

● Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26

● Christmas: Friday, December 25

● New Year’s Day: Thursday, January 1, 2021