Shinzen Friendship Garden

2020 Event Calendar

GSBF Bonsai Collection - Autumn Exhibit

Weekends and Holidays 10am-1pm

(Located inside the Shinzen Friendship Garden)

Pruning Day

Third Saturday of each month (8am-Noon)

(Inside Shinzen Friendship Garden)

Toro Nagashi

Saturday, September 26th, 7-8:30pm

(A Virtual Online Ceremonial Event)

 

Central California Koi Society’s Koi Show

Postponed. Check back with us for updates.

Pruning Day

Postponed. Check back with us for updates.

Holidays 2020

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1

● Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20

● President’s Day: Monday, February 17

● Palm Sunday: April 5

● Easter Sunday: April 12

● Earth Day:  Wednesday , April 22

● Memorial Day: Monday, May 25

● Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11

● Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26

● Christmas: Friday, December 25

● New Year’s Day: Thursday, January 1, 2021

Shinzen Friendship Garden

2020 Event Calendar

GSBF Collection Autumn Exhibit

Weekends and Holidays, 10am-1pm

Pruning Day

Third Saturday of the month (8am-Noon)

(Located inside the Shinzen Friendship Garden)

Toro Nagashi

Saturday, September 26, 7-8:30pm

A Virtual Online Ceremonial Event

Central California Koi Society’s Koi Show

Postponed. Check back with us for updates.

Pruning Day

Postponed. Check back with us for updates.

Holidays 2020

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1

● Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20

● President’s Day: Monday, February 17

● Palm Sunday: April 5

● Easter Sunday: April 12

● Earth Day:  Wednesday , April 22

● Memorial Day: Monday, May 25

● Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11

● Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26

● Christmas: Friday, December 25

● New Year’s Day: Thursday, January 1, 2021